J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series is intended to comprise seven books. Five have been published so far. They are:

  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (known as Harry Potter and the Sorceror's Stone in the USA)
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Subcategories 4

Related categories 2

Harry Potter
[ Kids/Teens/Mature Teens ] Official site of the Warner Bros. production. Includes virtual Hogwarts, diversions, online community, news and events, and other magical activities.
CBBC - Harry Potter
[ Teens ] Harry Potter news from Children's BBC.
Chamber of Secrets
[ Teens/Mature Teens ] Family-friendly discussion on the Harry Potter books and movies.
Hooked on Harry
[ Kids/Teens/Mature Teens ] Moderated forum. Meet people, play games, and discuss the Harry Potter books and movies.
[ Kids/Teens/Mature Teens ] Features interactive forums, Potter profiles, and information about the books and the movie.
Scholastic Books: Harry Potter
[ Teens/Mature Teens ] From Scholastic, the US publisher. Discussion guides for all four books, sample chapters for the first three, an interview with Rowling, excerpts from reviews, games, and a screensaver for both Mac and Windows users. [Requires Flash]

Other languages 5

[Atlas Mozilla]
Last update:
February 6, 2017 at 1:05:16 UTC
School Time
Sports and Hobbies
Teen Life
Your Family
All Languages
People and Society